Namaste, iam Becky Rodas, Have a blessed day.

How Do I Recover From 100 Miles? [Solved]

7 Steps to Recovery After Running an UltramarathonNo Runs Over 20 Minutes for the First Week. Sleep for ultramarathon recovery. Eat a lot of good food. Take care of your skin. Address nagging injuries before returning to training. Incorporate non-running exercise. Stop thinking about running (for a while)

Trail Talk: My Experience Recovering From a 100 Mile Ultramarathon

Want to send me something? Chase the Summit 1751 Main Street # 843 Tewksbury, MA, 01876 **Running / Outdoor Gear I …

What Happens After Running 100K? ULTRAMARATHON Recovering

This is what happened the week after I ran an 100k ultramarathon. Do you like my videos and want access to bonus videos, …

5 Tips to Help You Recover from an Ultra Marathon

In this Mountain High Adventures YouTube episode I give 5 tips on how to