Hola, iam Anna Wiggins, I hope your day goes well.

How Do I Tell A Guy What I Want? [Solved]

Community: 5 Ways To Tell Him What You Need1) Positive Reinforcement! Men are a lot like small children. 2) Gentle Jokes. Men relate to humor. 3) Tell Him Flat Out What You Need. This one is the MOST IMPORTANT step. 4) Make Him Think It’s HIS Idea. The key to training is SUBTLETY. 5) NEVER Humiliate Or Put Him Down!23 Feb 2010

3 Things To Never Say To A Guy - Matthew Hussey, Get The Guy

▽ I’ve got a surprise gift for you today… I’m giving you an entire chapter of my bestselling guide, How to Talk to Men, for free!

3 Man-Melting Phrases That Make A Guy Fall For You - Matthew Hussey, Get The Guy

▽ I’m about to share some secret phrases that no

HOW TO TELL A Guy Wants You To Kiss Him! (EXPOSING Guys Secrets!)

How To