Howdy, iam Annette Brown, I hope your day is as beautiful as your smile.

How Do You Get Pink And Blue Eggs In Adopted? [Solved]

1:019:58Adopt Me First Eggs in the Game or Pink and Blue Eggs - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipAnd you can trade it and it only hatches a blue dog nothing else just a blue dog in order to get aMoreAnd you can trade it and it only hatches a blue dog nothing else just a blue dog in order to get a pink egg you would have to tell sir wolfington to build a pet department in the nursery.

How do you get pink and blue eggs in adopted?

Adopt Me •

ALL ABOUT BLUE EGG, PINK EGG, BLUE DOG & PINK CAT - ADOPT ME ROBLOX GAME(HOW TO GET, WHICH IS RARER)

The video is all about

PETS UPDATE IS HERE (Roblox Adopt me) new nursery, new map, hatching eggs | Its SugarCoffee

I hatched my first pet ever in Adopt me!!! ❤️Subscribe to help me make more videos❤️: …