Sup, iam Brent Burritt, I hope your day goes well.

How Do You Make Brown With Model Magic? [Solved]

7:4426:29Round Hill Arts Center: Model Magic - Mixing Colors - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipAnd it all kind of depends my go-to is always orange and blue and that’s how I like to make brown.MoreAnd it all kind of depends my go-to is always orange and blue and that’s how I like to make brown. And it is it is basically mixing all three primary colors.

Model Magic Boot Camp: How to Get Started and Add Color to Your Clay

This channel contains videos that will help art students during open studio time learn independently and at their own pace.

Model Magic Donuts Using Markers (part 1)

This tutorial is all about how to dye

Round Hill Arts Center: Model Magic - Mixing Colors

In this fun how-to art tutorial, Eric Scott shares how you can use air dry clay like Crayola