Hello, iam Krystal Gilliam, Hope you’re having a great day!

How Do You Make Drywall Smooth? [Solved]

0:0015:33How to apply a skim coat to your walls for a smooth finish - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipWhat I’m doing now is just getting the pinned down joint compound on the wall. I am gonna come backMoreWhat I’m doing now is just getting the pinned down joint compound on the wall. I am gonna come back and smooth it all out with the 12 inch drywall taping knife.

How to get SMOOTH MUDWORK!

This video will teach you the SIMPLE STEPS to start getting

How To Get the Smoothest Drywall Finish

This is mostly done on larger walls and in commercial buildings. I alway do a level 5 finish walls higher than 10 feet.

🟢Smoothing Out A ROUGH UGLY Wall by Skim Coating it - LEVEL 5 Babys Butt Smooth

Smoothing Out A Wall. I’ll show you tricks for Smoothing out a Textured Wall or ceiling to end up with a super